Tattoo

So, I got a bomb tattoo for my time down here in Florida and I absolutely love it!

TattooAlice

The compass part is actually the symbol of World Showcase in Epcot, and the OWCA is the organization that Agent P and I worked for with Major Monogram. The “Adventure is out there” has multiple meanings for me. Coming down to Florida was a huge adventure for me, and my first real time being away from home. It also represents my two work locations, Agent P’s World Showcase Adventure and The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh.

I couldn’t love it more.

Leave a Reply

